Welcome

Gerlach & Partner Rechtsanwälte is a law firm purely orientated to business law with seat in the federal city of Bonn. The firm is located on the "museum´s mile" in direct neighbourhood to the Haus der Geschichte ("House of History"), to the Bundeskunsthalle ("Federal Hall of Arts"), to Kunstmuseum Bonn ("Art´s Museum Bonn") as well as to the former Federal Chancellery.

The firm was founded 1994 under the name Gerlach Pütz & Partner. After withdrawal of the team around lawyer Pütz 2004 the firm has focused on the concept of the outsourced legal department. Its lawyers advise companies with leading market position as well as successful, innovative medium-sized entities, hidden champions and managers in leading positions, nationwide as well as internationally.

The consultancy of Gerlach & Partner is geared to a quick and efficient solution for problems in various items of business law. Excellent contract management has priority in the consultancy. Furthermore, we offer a comprehensive support within the frame of business mediation.

Willkommen

Gerlach & Partner Rechtsanwälte ist eine rein wirtschaftsrechtlich ausgerichtete Rechtsanwaltssozietät mit Sitz in der Bundesstadt Bonn. Die Sozietät befindet sich auf der Museumsmeile in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Haus der Geschichte, zur Bundeskunsthalle, zum Kunstmuseum Bonn sowie zum ehemaligen Bundeskanzleramt.

Die Sozietät ist 1994 unter der Firmierung Gerlach Pütz & Partner gegründet worden. Nach dem Ausscheiden des Teams um Rechtsanwalt Pütz 2004 hat sich die Sozietät auf das Konzept der ausgelagerten Rechtsabteilung konzentriert. Ihre Rechtsanwälte betreuen Unternehmen mit führender Marktstellung sowie erfolgreiche, innovative Mittelständler, Hidden Champions und Manager in Spitzenpositionen sowohl bundesweit als auch international. 

Die Beratung von Gerlach & Partner ist auf eine schnelle und effiziente Problemlösung in unterschiedlichsten wirtschaftsrechtlichen Fragestellungen ausgerichtet. Exzellentes Vertragsmanagement steht im Vordergrund der Beratung. Weiterhin bieten wir eine umfassende Begleitung im Rahmen der Wirtschaftsmediation an.